1 2
Vorstand
       
       
1. Vorsitzender
Claudia Weiß
Am Knick 7
23899 Gudow
Tel: 04547-707156
weiss@tsv-gudow.de
1. Stv. Vorsitzender
Thorsten Kaack
Stralsunder Str. 18
23879 Mölln
Tel:04542- 9061499
kaack@tsv-gudow.de
Schatzmeister
Lennart Burmeister

Tel: 0157-58096107
lburmeister@tsv-gudow.de
Sport- und Pressewartin
Jörg Michaelis

Tel: 0170/ 7918598
badminton@tsv-gudow.de
Beirat
         
         
Badminton
Jörg Michaelis
Telefon:0170/ 7918598
badminton@tsv-gudow.de
Fußball
Marcel Hüßmann
Hauptstr. 13
23899 Gudow


Tel: 015758071098
hüssmann@tsv-gudow.de
Gymnastik / Kinderturnen
Marlis Burmeister
Tel.: 04547 - 89 10 60
ftgdamen@tsv-gudow.de
Skat
Enrico Hentschel
Tel.: 04547-70 77 59
skat@tsv-gudow.de
Tennis
Uwe Teetzmann
Tel.: 04542 - 83 64 24
tennis@tsv-gudow.de
         
       
         
Tischtennis
Rüdiger Burda
23879 Mölln
Tel:04542 8 22 27 28
Burda@tsv-gudow.de
       
         
       
VEREINSRECHT
SPORTSTÄTTEN
POSTANSCHRIFT
ROUTENPLANER
       

© Copyright TSV Gudow von 1948 e.V. aus Gudow. All rights reserved.


ImpressumDatenschutzerklärung