1 2
Vorstand
         
         
1. Vorsitzender
Claudia Weiß
Am Knick 7
23899 Gudow
Tel: 04547-707156
weiss@tsv-gudow.de
1. Stv. Vorsitzender
Thorsten Kaack
Stralsunder Str. 18
23879 Mölln
Tel:04542- 9061499
kaack@tsv-gudow.de
2. Stv. Vorsitzender
Dr. Eberhard Laubach

Mobil : 0173 - 5 21 49 99
dr.laubach@tsv-gudow.de
Schatzmeisterin
Marion Barkow-Gieraths

Telefon: 0152-53 39 84 51
gieraths@tsv-gudow.de
Sport- und Pressewartin
N.N
Beirat
         
         
Badminton
Jörg Michaelis
Telefon:0170/ 7918598
badminton@tsv-gudow.de
Fußball
Tim Schmitt
Meisenweg 11
21516 Woltersdorf

Tel: 04542-9958307
schmitt@tsv-gudow.de
Gymnastik / Kinderturnen
Marlis Burmeister
Tel.: 04547 - 89 10 60
ftgdamen@tsv-gudow.de
Skat
Enrico Hentschel
Tel.: 04547-70 77 59
skat@tsv-gudow.de
Tennis
Uwe Teetzmann
Tel.: 04542 - 83 64 24
tennis@tsv-gudow.de
         
       
         
Tischtennis
Patrick O Brien
Tel.: 0174 - 158 62 46
tischtennis@tsv-gudow.de
       
         
       
VEREINSRECHT
SPORTSTÄTTEN
POSTANSCHRIFT
ROUTENPLANER